and then comes the baby

In a first for me, I photographed a beautiful pregnant woman.

ebone4

And then Baby Marley, after she made her way into this world.

marley24

Holding such a sweet and cuddly baby had me wishing (for a fleeting moment) that my childbearing days hadn’t ended.

marley26b

And I was in awe of what a loving, nurturing, natural mother Ebone has already become.

marley6

I wish you all the love (and luck, you’ll need a little of that) your heart can hold. Thank you for letting me take part in such special moments.

marley18

Leave a Reply

