ohhhhhh baby.

With all the rain, my photography sessions have backed up. Ebone and I discussed her maternity shoot on several occasions, but due to the weather, it kept getting pushed. With her already dialated and close to her due date, she claimed to be “too biiggggg” to pose for the photos. I pressured, and she gave in.

ebone1

Too big? How about TOO GORGEOUS! With a flower crown and cute belly, this shoot took on a whimsical theme that was to die for with all the greenery in full bloom.

ebone11

Although I wasn’t a very nice pregnant person myself, I adore impending motherhood. I love showcasing young mothers who are glowingly beautiful (and still sexy) during this magical time of baby growing.

ebone21

And we incorporated the baby’s father, who gave these photos such an intimate sweetness.

ebone2

Ary carried Ebone’s things, stayed close to her as she walked the park on my creative whim, and reminded her constantly how stunning she is.

ebone10

Thank you Ebone, for trusting me to capture this special time for you. I cannot wait to meet this (sure to be) beautiful baby girl!

Leave a Reply

